[bus] Remove WvBusFree_ and WvBusThreadFree_
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:59:42 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:02:29 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
commit71d2d4d00cd4e91d20b559515570998129cbc783
tree5d031b7bb9424c9990d37157921418e4b8bd7852
parent5692d7003e0f2f9431f401cdf7c70212af3e3000
[bus] Remove WvBusFree_ and WvBusThreadFree_

Since we use a static bus, we don't free anything.
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c