[bus] Remove dev param from WvBusDevCtl
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:25:48 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:26:05 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
commit7189858dffc1dd906eec8902edb055eed168ffd1
tree6905268e746b1ba93717bcaf9e7e874886a5b725
parentd8f193213bd6d5237042081bad54049bcf9bc0c7
[bus] Remove dev param from WvBusDevCtl
src/winvblock/bus.c
src/winvblock/driver.c