[driver] Establish driver__dispatch_func type
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 18:14:20 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 18:30:41 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
commit70573dbf176287a011efe1dfaf981082fffbbe24
treee035eafa398315b9048e38fd486b31e2b260d407
parentca72ad98dd7e5e5f9a067cb250d388adf0d6664e
[driver] Establish driver__dispatch_func type

This type is the prototype for the DriverDispatch function.
Interestingly, this site[1] details a DRIVER_DISPATCH type
for the same reason, but maybe we'll do that later.
src/include/driver.h
src/winvblock/driver.c