[abstraction] Several things -- see commit message
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 23:18:51 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 23:19:55 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
commit6ecd190a09a6969dc46a032cc7cfb7fcf7a8cf1b
tree06ee8dd3a041ca9663924e18b7a9edab908d7299
parent269c92ae9aa903fc18551edb4ee877b5ad50c9d1
[abstraction] Several things -- see commit message

- Renamed DEVICEEXTENSION to DRIVER_DEVICEEXTENSION
- Began abstraction of IRP MajorFunction dispatching
- Split away AoE disk parameters from RAM disk parameters
- Removed a couple of compiler warnings
17 files changed:
Makefile
config.bat
makedriver.bat
src/aoe.c
src/aoe.h
src/aoedisk.c [moved from src/disk.c with 90% similarity]
src/aoedisk.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bus.c
src/bus.h
src/debug.c
src/debug.h
src/disk.h
src/driver.c
src/driver.h
src/portable.h
src/ramdisk.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/registry.c