[bus] Remove unused first_child member for WV_S_BUS_T
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:34:25 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:37:19 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commit6ddaa5bcc6e0a70fb4096769ea14f3f0f83e4c35
tree4243cc4b3b579dcae21cf188b9c66e2d20c45295
parent2e4f15e43ee83c8ac2db8b45306fdea1ecac057d
[bus] Remove unused first_child member for WV_S_BUS_T

At long last.  The bus library no longer depends on the
device.h header file and the WinVBlock device specifics.
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c