[probe] Split GRUB4DOS out into its own module
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 02:58:36 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 02:59:01 +0000 (21:59 -0500)
commit6bb7f2b5a8208d4b5a6efcc9c14f8b057f0ad1c9
tree8aa5c12d0f4d120cb225e57970196c6f2378b413
parent91dcb15f46e362f84cfecbbf30783dfafe95534a
[probe] Split GRUB4DOS out into its own module

GRUB4DOS specifics are now in their own module.

Probing of the aBFT for a boot-time AoE disk should
undergo the same treatment.
CHANGES.log
WinVBlock.dev
config.bat
src/grub4dos.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/grub4dos.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/probe.c