[driver] Rename driver__unload_ to WvUnload
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:13:17 +0000 (07:13 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:14:40 +0000 (07:14 -0500)
commit6b70666c9e2e193daf93d654cd1bed921e7d4d8e
tree17898122a2f08717eae121233a61e0461f6c4ebd
parente5f972beb97bcde636088c3db21c115ecc5e03ef
[driver] Rename driver__unload_ to WvUnload

And use DRIVER_UNLOAD prototype.

It also turns out there's a commit message error in commit
e6b1f651125d1671e48625d7c29a93ff498c6c2a.  It should have read:

[aoe] Rename AoeUnload_ to AoeUnload
src/winvblock/driver.c