[bus] Minor style/cosmetic changes
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:02:23 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:05:13 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
commit694ebadb43194ce7c1a215e930afbf15ff828079
tree34737504b1b20a36fc32a0c5d194a9db4a5647d9
parent8e88bef4960f23563f57f12541eaacc2f2572c3b
[bus] Minor style/cosmetic changes

Undoing all of the hard work that indent.sh did. *sigh*
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c