[device] Don't use winvblock__def_enum for device__state
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 19:08:12 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 19:09:10 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
commit64bf3f3e750656707e2f608f235c26d66c1bfeb5
tree4471874798bbde667ee5880ac86ca16c91e776c4
parentb1aef6ad728013e036fe021d6255917372416e4e
[device] Don't use winvblock__def_enum for device__state

And rename its values.
src/include/device.h
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c
src/winvblock/disk/pnp.c
src/winvblock/driver.c