[libbus] Add thread ownership functions
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:30:37 +0000 (08:30 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:32:05 +0000 (08:32 -0500)
commit61d5fce8e5fc1708f0402806ea2bf8759b1b0945
treed120b63cb4a1bd405759058169270f42b12ad599
parente0f1789cd3f13c4743d11bc7cb16e14ea8505b8b
[libbus] Add thread ownership functions

WvlBusRegisterOwnerThread() and WvlBusNotOwned().
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/libbus/libbus.c