[filedisk,ramdisk] Set the ParentBus earlier
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 00:02:54 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 00:05:32 +0000 (19:05 -0500)
commit61514f486506d34e66e9d50147537fe738140d61
treee0b6ccd86f890579f7c015d8367c2f8f8b492fa5
parent945ab52b2241add887a8768adf12ac2551c13611
[filedisk,ramdisk] Set the ParentBus earlier

WvBusAddDev() calls WvlBusAddNode(), which will trigger
a device relations query on the bus before WvBusAddDev()
returns.  We must set the WVL_S_DISK_T::ParentBus
member a bit earlier so that when the disk is queried
for its capabilties, it is able to query the parent bus.
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/memdisk.c