[disk] Move away from mini IRP handling table registration
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 21:23:54 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 21:29:12 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit60c15625de2224b8814e555fa239bef1e9f53923
tree5fe1999a86876685340e475684ae4eb1e7dae274
parent1871efac9fbf3f85de119ea18308849638fcb523
[disk] Move away from mini IRP handling table registration

There was no current usage for hooking a disk's mini IRP
handling table chain, so we simply walk the one table from
a disk_dispatch() function.
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c