[disk,device] Move PnP ID query handling into device module
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:55:34 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 01:40:26 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
commit5fc8d5bb26e154ec11dcc0d0ecdb9e8cb28ae02b
tree6aaf28c46fb9a4bd7f1a6ecc481dd11766b5dbd9
parentbd8e36a6f70ecb67825b159b927057b3193ed3b0
[disk,device] Move PnP ID query handling into device module

We should really allow for PnP ID query handling beyond just
for disks, so we now handle such queries as a device operation.
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/device.h
src/include/disk.h
src/winvblock/device.c
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c
src/winvblock/disk/pnp.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/ramdisk.c