[bus/pnp,dev_ctl] Rename functions
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:08:12 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:11:05 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commit5ee13d09aae60ffe7ebf80b0382113dba8246164
tree9de1449af95db7a3ba57be958699152edddd805b
parente3bd2345033d974a9974604e6a8b238f54da163d
[bus/pnp,dev_ctl] Rename functions
src/winvblock/bus/dev_ctl.c
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c