[driver,dummy] Move dummy device feature into dummy.[c,h]
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:57:50 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 21:41:22 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
commit5dec311ddc8de0d4fa09f502d703a4992a4bfd07
tree7c76624aad8337e809630e97f22d6b6fde6202cf
parentd5404d6288e242d664be6b5b6e6ceb8fb6c67dd3
[driver,dummy] Move dummy device feature into dummy.[c,h]
WinVBlock.dev
src/aoe/bus.c
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/driver.h
src/include/dummy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/dummy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/winvblock/makedriver.bat