[driver] Remove WV_DEV_T forward declaration
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 10:35:50 +0000 (05:35 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 10:36:39 +0000 (05:36 -0500)
commit5d2a206e84138d196cb37a0d547521cec63f118a
treed465e6fda9a334d86fc72801a8b54d31983ed743
parent3c588de9b1116f1be0645823fc4ded3d09e39a89
[driver] Remove WV_DEV_T forward declaration

All pointers to structs have the same representation
and alignment requirements. :)
src/include/driver.h