[libbus,driver] Move WvProbeDisks call out of bus library
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:39:38 +0000 (23:39 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:40:24 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
commit5756f5b535e7976038c50031c03f5e51f4aeb45c
treebe3536fd7a677d1c28f013d5dcf61590560f436d
parent7189858dffc1dd906eec8902edb055eed168ffd1
[libbus,driver] Move WvProbeDisks call out of bus library

Other drivers don't want to probe for WinVBlock disks
for an IRP_MJ_PNP IRP_MN_QUERY_DEVICE_RELATIONS IRP.
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/libbus/pnp.c