[debug] Rename Debug_IrpStart to WvlDebugIrpStart
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:49:40 +0000 (06:49 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 12:54:53 +0000 (07:54 -0500)
commit54359106006eb2469e28cf6b2cf1306f6e745371
tree3a8ee9868470a94bc06afc6b2b15ce14515ae351
parent693f375bed3d83ee3e0f439d306ba2654446d2a7
[debug] Rename Debug_IrpStart to WvlDebugIrpStart

And make it a library function.
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/debug.h
src/winvblock/debug.c
src/winvblock/driver.c