[driver] Rename Driver_Globals_Started to driver__started_
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 21:13:15 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 21:14:08 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
commit4efc033a7f95e6c9966575ee3dbc31f45547c29b
tree92ac4577300e3fdba0a6a6bd63164b9161ace4d3
parent2648061615a4debbb965466454667d6a48bca00c
[driver] Rename Driver_Globals_Started to driver__started_
src/winvblock/driver.c