[aoe] Rename get_aoe_disk_ptr to aoe__get_
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:15:36 +0000 (01:15 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:40:13 +0000 (01:40 -0500)
commit48dffa5e78f540aaace4b9e48265c5b18b593691
treea19f20faa65a83af8435e18a294873f04e898b5e
parentf662b2e1919f636a64342c19e4187dc0fc9d0fb5
[aoe] Rename get_aoe_disk_ptr to aoe__get_
src/aoe/driver.c