[httpdisk] Change 'return' to 'break' in HttpDiskThread()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 05:12:33 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 05:13:04 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
commit48c6e241ad85eb0dcee59e5e6494ff622739b9fc
tree05216e49564e9ec29e1192d2820f482040d9fddd
parent08b6e594aaae33a4d4159c45cf2a99c6c707666d
[httpdisk] Change 'return' to 'break' in HttpDiskThread()

Oops.  We don't wish to terminate the thread after a SCSI IRP.
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c