[httpdisk] Add bus.c skeleton
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 21:35:48 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:14:33 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commit451870790ee3070df2113874528894fbd63a580b
treef81ef50d1d8e029f396a735fad1374f7238becbc
parent165eee0785e038d2fefa421a9dd1e5fe32ff939b
[httpdisk] Add bus.c skeleton

Really "bare bones" at this time.
WinVBlock.dev
src/httpdisk/Sources
src/httpdisk/bus.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c