[bus] Minor cosmetic changes
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 02:50:51 +0000 (21:50 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 03:09:08 +0000 (22:09 -0500)
commit43cafd5d52016004a626af6ec4046853887ea7b8
treedaf903bedf7351e1168531b205759e4be62fcbd1
parent2c6c5b56d1a5fde6e27b19f20160e58c55a0e8e2
[bus] Minor cosmetic changes
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c