[bus] Rename WV_S_BUS_T to WVL_S_BUS_T
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:14:10 +0000 (23:14 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:15:23 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
commit421116dd33b2758dd010f2fd49597f3372e17e00
treeefb9730afe031ff9f36e245fe4dba6330ed15530
parent8d8d74bdd520f1367ca943f983a1dbe940c94deb
[bus] Rename WV_S_BUS_T to WVL_S_BUS_T
src/aoe/bus.c
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c
src/winvblock/driver.c