[util] Don't use command_decl macro
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:39:15 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:40:35 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commit3ca3947572772492bcae04f800c4ca42534f97f9
tree9a5eb78365aefe005778a94ab5f10107d45aa555
parent136bb5104b6678f8fcc681b00babb59fa21da988
[util] Don't use command_decl macro

And dont pass boot_bus around, just make it a global.
src/util/winvblk.c