[bus] Require module initialization for bus__create
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:44:26 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:46:20 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commit3bd7214f982b6d821110e78d85913d8e0a002fa6
tree1672a96b558a6a5cef49057e786ffcb8c642ee08
parentc02f69561a6857fb3d6b703ead7f8496404084b2
[bus] Require module initialization for bus__create

Just like the previous commit regarding bus__add_child().
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c