[dummy] Try to delete a dummy device on IRP_MN_REMOVE_DEVICE
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 12:56:15 +0000 (07:56 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 12:57:29 +0000 (07:57 -0500)
commit37c7c4ed00eca36aa3631df4c0b8925554e1dc72
tree5d632a9307c777d4675f3612bf1e6cd1253cd482
parent54359106006eb2469e28cf6b2cf1306f6e745371
[dummy] Try to delete a dummy device on IRP_MN_REMOVE_DEVICE

This isn't exactly right, since WvlBusRemoveNode() will
actually schedule the node removal, but the PDO deletion
could happen first.  We need thread synchronization, here.
src/winvblock/dummy.c