[debug] Change macros and message layout
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:56:51 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 14:33:55 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commit373af111ccdace848779afa87799447677e553ac
treea6350002981b6c396166869d367f17bf5e1901b8
parent01ae4b343abebd0c688c1e73d2dd63867fe14562
[debug] Change macros and message layout

This seems simpler.  We used to have #ifs for verbose IRP
debugging.  That' no longer needed.

DBG() could get pretty messy, so now we can choose to
exclude the file, line number, or thread.  Including the
line number depends on including the file.

Also, we exclude the bulk of debug.c from being compiled
if debugging is disabled.
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/debug.h
src/include/driver.h
src/winvblock/debug.c
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/irp.c