[ramdisk] Use RAM disk PDO creation function
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:07:02 +0000 (22:07 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:10:12 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
commit363d4099c8e4b47ee5ff47b358dc2e8635e2c226
tree5e521d37aa3011c3e323fb601d0caa085e123f93
parentd815a1a2e0e1e7ef734b603db0947c097c8e86e3
[ramdisk] Use RAM disk PDO creation function

ramdisk__create() replaced by WvRamdiskCreatePdo().
src/include/ramdisk.h
src/winvblock/ramdisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/memdisk.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/ramdisk.c