[driver,device,irp] Don't use mini IRP handling registration
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 06:36:14 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 19:17:31 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commit315bbf8f35a1242b323525d4319bc12522a62f43
treec0cfe6bce84944cef3acf2f4a07a0101d7337711
parent4306bf545def47c5f1eee00654a89f7dc136359f
[driver,device,irp] Don't use mini IRP handling registration

We're moving away from registering/deregistering mini IRP
handling tables for devices, and towards each device class
implementing its own dispatch routine.
src/include/driver.h
src/include/irp.h
src/winvblock/device.c
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/irp.c