[bus,driver] Put bus IRP_MJ_POWER handler in driver
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:15:57 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:16:42 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commit2f4142fe50baf24e891b4eeca16c148a76f541b5
treeaeeef01a59d962750a4291df1babefcef8f0ec6f
parente55a77e24aa3162f4f0c831aa0b7489aa8078c8c
[bus,driver] Put bus IRP_MJ_POWER handler in driver
src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/driver.c