[aoe] Minor cosmetic changes
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:57:49 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
commit2e94532702da9df6cf4e88ca19e821a6652cb3b0
treedfb577f57ce226d30e67f73df4f2f108d3126908
parent60c15625de2224b8814e555fa239bef1e9f53923
[aoe] Minor cosmetic changes
src/include/aoe.h