[cosmetics] Run indent twice due to indent bug
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 03:28:35 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 03:29:03 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
commit2669130893f1f61ae79a069bbd621bcbbf911808
tree1e839c53403d2c7e250132b5a1ffdd8bcc166411
parentc5eaee18347fe4bf55ea17b4d37c59ca7f955d91
[cosmetics] Run indent twice due to indent bug

You might or might not have noticed that 'indent' will take
a file and change its mind about how to indent it.  Take that
resulting file and run 'indent' again and it will put the file
back the way it was.  Thus there is an "even" format and an
"odd" format.  This is silly.  As a work-around, the indent.sh
and indent_add.sh scripts will run 'indent' twice on a file.

Yeesh.
CHANGES.log
indent.sh
indent_add.sh