[aoe] Shuffle code around in DriverEntry() and AoeUnload()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 13:25:35 +0000 (08:25 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 15:25:35 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commit25cdc22818104252e9e543437165c68edd664d87
treeaa8f6b103bb0ab91947fb342471e490109cd5452
parentd5d90adb9eebc9fa457118379029356d177d8bf6
[aoe] Shuffle code around in DriverEntry() and AoeUnload()

Now we use the new AoeCleanup_() for cleaning up items common
to DriverEntry() and AoeUnload().

Establish the bus before the thread that handles it.  Heh.
Fixed a duplicate AoeBusFree() call.

Changed the thread-stop'n'wait logic to resemble libthread's.

Renamed AoeUnload() to AoeUnload_().
src/aoe/driver.c