[driver] Use IRP_MJ_* table for main bus
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:07:44 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:08:58 +0000 (00:08 -0500)
commit25033c82fead8c69cdba944dd1a55a98a864393a
tree98dcc26224522a62cfd3436cab14e502e45a2a3b
parent009a2350541d4df32d3b1916636615d8fdd25da9
[driver] Use IRP_MJ_* table for main bus

We had the main bus device's IrpMj pointing nowhere.
src/winvblock/driver.c