[driver] Rename driver__create_bus_ to WvDriverBusEstablish_
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 09:54:58 +0000 (04:54 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 09:55:57 +0000 (04:55 -0500)
commit23facd8a8eaac007c58e7a0a416d9b359b49a7a5
treeba65c794a942dd58b2763f8347a0b21752b42468
parentdf804faa60394ec6fb2608af3ed5b6c2be93843a
[driver] Rename driver__create_bus_ to WvDriverBusEstablish_
src/winvblock/driver.c