[disk/pnp] Use similar removal logic to the dummy device
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 18:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 18:03:36 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commit1f8405cfd3ef5e6ac1229da1c0908a029aad9739
tree658b8f5a1c4331d150d7baa2675c27c5b4c4784c
parent234026843132512dd7a239aeefaf03c730935971
[disk/pnp] Use similar removal logic to the dummy device

We remove the node on the first IRP_MN_REMOVE_DEVICE and
invalidate the bus relations.  The PnP manager will see
our missing PDO on the re-enumeration, then will send a
second IRP_MN_REMOVE_DEVICE.  Then we free the disk.
src/include/disk.h
src/winvblock/disk/pnp.c