[filedisk/grub4dos] Add WvFilediskCheckDiskMatchIsoSig_()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:37:50 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:39:20 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
commit1e13b1ef494aa1a389729e3739caeabf64cfffc7
tree2827670e6a1c8700e4940aa777023477ea129d31
parentf698b79dc9164ed1a15a7e22e64d8cdb0ceb4f3c
[filedisk/grub4dos] Add WvFilediskCheckDiskMatchIsoSig_()

This cheap test for an appropriate backing disk simply
reads where the first ISO9660 volume descriptor would be
and checks for the presence of the "CD001" signature in a
particular field.  Sector-mapped .ISOs from GRUB4DOS
should now be available.
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c