[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpPower_ to AoeIrpPower
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:36:45 +0000 (06:36 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:40:11 +0000 (06:40 -0500)
commit1b2eb1dd26c952136f0bd2692af1fbe64032a399
treea8ae266615e822a5eba1e13fe154492f37421aca
parent388412ed6a9e09ab04f8492f54c0e57aeaf54015
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpPower_ to AoeIrpPower

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.
src/aoe/driver.c