[driver] Rename os_load_opts to driver__os_load_opts_
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 21:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 21:18:10 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commit179914c433a6073b0a6a1c08cec0a12ccb64b589
tree9e0779ccf4dd5ad9fd5dbd4b84ef0aa9c60f9545
parent4efc033a7f95e6c9966575ee3dbc31f45547c29b
[driver] Rename os_load_opts to driver__os_load_opts_
src/winvblock/driver.c