[header] Rename winvblock__lib_func to WVL_M_LIB
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:32:16 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:33:24 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
commit1724160cc4a63376e0f79dfff7594b1f882d7767
treec264724cd9729927c63193485d6ef1d894b55549
parenta9f2aa6af36c71588c0b44532719f37434a582ce
[header] Rename winvblock__lib_func to WVL_M_LIB
14 files changed:
src/include/bus.h
src/include/debug.h
src/include/device.h
src/include/disk.h
src/include/driver.h
src/include/registry.h
src/include/winvblock.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c
src/winvblock/debug.c
src/winvblock/device.c
src/winvblock/disk/disk.c
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/registry.c