[disk] Use new PnpQueryId member of WV_S_DISK_T
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 00:17:06 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 00:18:18 +0000 (19:18 -0500)
commit103ee4c112bbfc309f513132f4236a6b5f67cee7
treee405ca4866a0e6172ee8d632e39151c8c2ac21b2
parentb4cdcab73f18fbbc5e0922aad743f8d7ef4df206
[disk] Use new PnpQueryId member of WV_S_DISK_T

To satisfy IRP_MJ_PNP:IRP_MN_QUERY_ID.

This breaks the IRP_MN_QUERY_DEVICE_TEXT handling in
disk_pnp__query_dev_text_() (for now).
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/disk.h
src/winvblock/disk/pnp.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/ramdisk.c