[httpdisk] Add success debug message to DriverEntry()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:32:31 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:39:55 +0000 (21:39 -0500)
commit0e7f83801684c3d031e2288575fb68440a031353
treed3bf85b236af57fa157c27bab8b9284f6aa20d42
parent4d8c02dba94ee2a1031b7f042cd32bd69bdecca4
[httpdisk] Add success debug message to DriverEntry()
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c