[httpdisk] Send bus IRPs to the bus IRP dispatcher
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:37:07 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:38:52 +0000 (20:38 -0500)
commit0d63d646bb9540d6083522a2f7db4b1e43e5043c
treed2180f73b355c80a8ff5824ebe458e10ab0ccb94
parent91ac4b6593288ed123743402c74493dbee391927
[httpdisk] Send bus IRPs to the bus IRP dispatcher
src/httpdisk/bus.c
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c
src/include/httpdisk.h