[project] Quick development release
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:55:55 +0000 (07:55 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:56:44 +0000 (07:56 -0500)
commit0c548259e5e8d638ddc3d8e7224e699acbde2aaf
treecacf332ef7f6087b439225263e022f2422abf98c
parent34bb6a3fc10687dd74785ccff55c0d9265ec1b9c
[project] Quick development release

For other people at reboot.pro to test.
bin/WVBlk32.sys
src/winvblock/winvblock.rc