[httpdisk] Revert portion of commit 0d63d646
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:49:18 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:51:22 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
commit0c50fba1e04e776c6f8592ed8416e613ff1b7145
tree4016f6a6749a456e4484a95cccd7ee20685ca80d
parent6081ace49cfe25a4a362668fd05b3ed6a7826c7b
[httpdisk] Revert portion of commit 0d63d646

Not sure why I was trying to handle IRP_MJ_[CREATE|CLOSE]
for the bus.  The WinVBlock driver is almost as simple as
Bo's handler in his driver.
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c