[aoe/bus] Remove unused declarations
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:45:28 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:46:05 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
commit09527921fba6fd881d099c039b6042a72cd0d8bf
tree1ad5e72e507bbd51e0cd639fc7dfa3af0259cdca
parenteae5eaa8860d807934810c6920f9a609c38e438b
[aoe/bus] Remove unused declarations
src/aoe/bus.c