[build] Build HTTPDisk.INF file for HTTPDisk driver
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:10:47 +0000 (19:10 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:11:40 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
commit09110178eac7ce726bd2dabfe41c0e9a2229aec7
tree95f61b7452635c5c71ab1aeab6fda35e99269f51
parenta9a8c8234f80190d76134ac5ce02f84af500b139
[build] Build HTTPDisk.INF file for HTTPDisk driver
makeinf.bat