[aoe/bus] Don't use AoeBusPdo global
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 14:56:51 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:00:13 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
commit079d18094202d6ea12cdb6be654e5768af4a74f8
treede65a21bce195fea578b336a48ce2c498c6cda1c
parentbb6f3afd661b714d7df0b26697f3e032c6658c6d
[aoe/bus] Don't use AoeBusPdo global

Use the WVL_S_BUS_T::Pdo, instead.

We don't demand that we are associated with a PDO on the
WinVBlock bus any more.
src/aoe/bus.c
src/aoe/driver.c