[driver,bus] Move the "boot bus" into the driver module
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 06:53:44 +0000 (01:53 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 16:31:36 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
commit039ebfb1ed49f0e17092aea67c003ac187212a95
tree997f4b615c2a0e5f54df0f617c2c2368ac7c10c6
parent502a112923f5cc563cc734f8d27e40434330c87c
[driver,bus] Move the "boot bus" into the driver module

It's now called driver__bus_fdo_ and is accessible via
driver__bus().  This involved some code shuffling.

Additionally, bus__create_pdo_() has been modified to
actually produce a vanilla bus PDO without hard-coding
the "boot bus" logic into it.

We also adjust bus__module_init() to move the "boot bus"
code out.

This effort is towards modules/drivers creating their
own bus.
src/aoe/driver.c
src/include/bus.h
src/include/driver.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/driver.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/filedisk.c
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/ramdisk/memdisk.c